Participants

First name Last name Affiliation Email
Neziha Akalin Orebro University neziha.akalin@oru.se
Julian Angel-Fernandez TU Wien Angel-Fernandez@acin.tuwien.ac.at
Alexandre Antunes Plymouth University alexandre.antunes@plymouth.ac.uk
Thibault Asselborn École polytechnique fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL) thibault.asselborn@epfl.ch
Markus Bajones TU Wien markus.bajones@tuwien.ac.at
Patrik Björnfot Umeå University patrik.bjornfot@umu.se
Haibin Cai University of Portsmouth jlcaihaibin@gmail.com
Hoang-Long Cao Vrije Universiteit Brussel Hoang.Long.Cao@vub.ac.be
Birte Carlmeyer Center of Excellence – Cognitive Interaction Technology CITEC- Bielefeld University bcarlmey@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de
Shruti Chandra École polytechnique fédérale de Lausanne, Switzerland and Instituto Superior Técnico, Lisbon, Portugal. shrutichandra2007@gmail.com
Carlos A. Cifuentes Colombian School of Engineering Julio Garavito cacifuentes@gmail.com
Filipa Correia INESC-ID & Instituto Superior Técnico, Universidade de Lisboa filipacorreia@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Daniel Davison University of Twente d.p.davison@utwente.nl
Albert De Beir Vrije Universiteit Brussel (VUB) albert@debeir.com
Mirjam de Haas Tilburg University mirjam.dehaas@uvt.nl
Vibekananda Dutta Warsaw University of Technology vibek@meil.pw.edu.pl
Shirley Elprama imec-SMIT-Vrije Universiteit Brussel selprama@vub.ac.be
Alexis Gofman   alexis.gofman@sfr.fr 
Pablo Gomez Esteban VUB pablo.gomez.esteban@vub.be
Arzu Güneysu Özgür EPFL (Swiss Federal Institute of Technology) arzu.guneysu@epfl.ch
Oskana Hagen Softbank Robotics oksana.hagen@gmail.com
Glenda Hannibal University of Vienna glenda.hannibal@univie.ac.at
Zachary Henkel Mississippi State University zhenkel@gmail.com
Daniel Hernandez Plymouth University daniel.hernandez@plymouth.ac.uk
Bahar Irfan Plymouth University bahar.irfan@plymouth.ac.uk
Harry Jackson University of Sheffield hjackson3@sheffield.ac.uk
Alexis Jacq IST, EPFL alexis.jacq@epfl.ch
Lars Christian Jensen University of Southern Denmark larscj@sdu.dk
Junko Kanero Koç University junkokanero@gmail.com
Woo-Ri Ko Electronics and Telecommunications Research Institute wrko@etri.re.kr
Philipp Kratzer   philippkratzer@gmx.de
Fanny Larradet Istituto Italiano di tecnologia fanny.larradet@iit.it
Mike Ligthart Delft University of Technology m.e.u.ligthart@tudelft.nl
Pontus Lovikin Softbank Robotics pontusloviken@gmail.com
Maitreyee Maitreyee Umea University maitreyee.maitreyee@umu.se
Asimina Marmpena Plymouth University asimina.marmpena@plymouth.ac.uk
Mustafa Mizrak Middle East Technical University, Turkey mustafamizrak@gmail.com
Boris Mocialov Edinburgh Centre for Robotics (Supervised by Heriot-Watt University) bm4@hw.ac.uk
Alejandro Moreno University of Twente a.m.morenocelleri@utwente.nl
Margot Neggers   m.m.e.neggers@student.tue.nl
Ayberk Özgür EPFL ayberk.ozgur@epfl.ch
Michele Persiani University of Umeå michele.persiani@umu.se
Sofia Petisca INESC-ID & ISCTE-IUL, University of Lisbon sofia.petisca@inesc-id.pt
Mattia Racca Aalto University, Finland mattia.racca@aalto.fi
Viktor Richter Center of Excellence – Cognitive Interaction Technology CITEC, Bielefeld University vrichter@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de
Faezeh Rohani Islamic Azad University, Lahijan Branch faezeh.rohani@gmail.com
Marta Romeo Plymouth University marta.romeo@plymouth.ac.uk
Bob Schadenberg University of Twente b.r.schadenberg@utwente.nl
Sebastian Schneider Bielefeld University sebschne@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de
Emmanuel Senft Plymouth University emmanuel.senft@plymouth.ac.uk
Angelique Taylor University of California San Diego amt062@eng.ucsd.edu
Christiana Tsiourti University of Geneva christiana.tsiourti@unige.ch
Greet Van de Perre Vrije Universiteit Brussel gvdeperr@vub.ac.be
Rianne van den Berghe Utrecht University m.a.j.vlaar@uu.nl
Caroline van Straten University of Amsterdam C.L.vanStraten@uva.nl
Fabio Vannucci Istituto Italiano di Tecnologia (IIT) fabio.vannucci@iit.it
Jered Vroon University of Twente j.h.vroon@utwente.nl
Christopher Wallbridge Plymouth University christopher.wallbridge@plymouth.ac.uk
Katie Winkle Bristol Robotics Laboratory – University of Bristol and University of the West England k.winkle@bristol.ac.uk
Elmira Yadollahi EPFL elmira.yadollahi@epfl.ch
Mine Yasemin Istanbul Technical University yaseminm@itu.edu.tr